Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Oct
25
Meeting Mondays
October 25 - Monday
Nov
01
Meeting Mondays
November 1 - Monday
Nov
08
Meeting Mondays
November 8 - Monday
Nov
15
Meeting Mondays
November 15 - Monday
Nov
22
Meeting Mondays
November 22 - Monday
Nov
29
No Classes - Monday after Thanksgiving
November 29 - Monday
Dec
06
Meeting Mondays
December 6 - Monday
Dec
06
Fine Arts Recital
December 6 - Monday
Dec
13
Meeting Mondays
December 13 - Monday
Dec
13
Fine Arts Recital
December 13 - Monday
Dec
20
No Classes - Christmas Break
December 20 - Monday
Dec
27
No Classes - Christmas Break
December 27 - Monday
Jan
03
No Classes - Christmas Break
January 3 - Monday
Jan
10
Meeting Mondays
January 10 - Monday
Jan
17
No Classes - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 17 - Monday
Jan
24
Meeting Mondays
January 24 - Monday
Jan
31
Meeting Mondays
January 31 - Monday
Feb
07
Meeting Mondays
February 7 - Monday
Feb
14
Meeting Mondays
February 14 - Monday
Feb
21
Online Day
February 21 - Monday
Feb
28
Meeting Mondays
February 28 - Monday
Mar
07
Meeting Mondays
March 7 - Monday
Mar
14
Meeting Mondays
March 14 - Monday
Mar
21
Meeting Mondays
March 21 - Monday
Mar
28
No Classes - Spring Break
March 28 - Monday
Apr
04
Meeting Mondays
April 4 - Monday
Apr
11
Meeting Mondays
April 11 - Monday
Apr
18
Meeting Mondays
April 18 - Monday
Apr
25
Meeting Mondays
April 25 - Monday
May
02
Meeting Mondays
May 2 - Monday
May
09
Meeting Mondays
May 9 - Monday
May
09
Fine Arts Recital
May 9 - Monday
May
16
Meeting Mondays
May 16 - Monday
May
16
Fine Arts Recital
May 16 - Monday
May
23
Meeting Mondays
May 23 - Monday