Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Dec
16
No Classes - Christmas Break
December 16 - Monday
Dec
23
No Classes - Christmas Break
December 23 - Monday
Dec
30
No Classes - Christmas Break
December 30 - Monday
Jan
06
Classes at NCBC
January 6 - Monday
Jan
13
Classes at NCBC
January 13 - Monday
Jan
20
Classes at NCBC
January 20 - Monday
Jan
27
Classes at NCBC
January 27 - Monday
Feb
03
Classes at NCBC
February 3 - Monday
Feb
10
Classes at NCBC
February 10 - Monday
Feb
17
No Classes - President's Day
February 17 - Monday
Feb
24
Classes at NCBC
February 24 - Monday
Mar
02
Classes at NCBC
March 2 - Monday
Mar
09
Classes at NCBC
March 9 - Monday
Mar
16
Classes at NCBC
March 16 - Monday
Mar
23
No Classes - Spring Break
March 23 - Monday
Mar
30
Classes at NCBC
March 30 - Monday
Apr
06
Classes at NCBC
April 6 - Monday
Apr
13
Classes at NCBC
April 13 - Monday
Apr
20
Classes at NCBC
April 20 - Monday
Apr
27
Classes at NCBC
April 27 - Monday
May
04
Classes at NCBC
May 4 - Monday
May
04
Fine Arts Fair
May 4 - Monday
May
11
Classes at NCBC
May 11 - Monday
May
11
Fine Arts Fair
May 11 - Monday
May
16
Graduation
May 16 - Saturday
02:00 PM
May
18
Classes at NCBC
May 18 - Monday
May
19
Standardized Testing
May 19 - Tuesday
May
20
Standardized Testing
May 20 - Wednesday
May
21
Standardized Testing
May 21 - Thursday