Untitled Header Image

The Board

Board of Directors and their Areas of Responsibility

Despy Bales - AV / Room Requests, Heritage Email

Jason & Kristin Campbell - Classical, Matrix, Service Hour

Erin Lasky - Teacher Liaison and Matrix Committee  

Jay & Sherri Vanagas - Teacher Liaisons

Mark & Lashawn Wainwright - Parent/ Board Liaisons, Treasurers


Please contact the Board by sending an email to the following email address: 

[email protected]

Monday Emergencies: [email protected]